Weigh In: I lost 2 pounds

My weight often makes me feel as if I have been weighed, measured, and found wanting.
My weight often makes me feel as if I have been weighed, measured, and found wanting.

 

Hey All,

I got on the scale this morning and surprise, it was actually down.  I now weigh 401 lbs.  I feel good that I lost two pounds especially since I haven’t been getting my steps in this week.  I also haven’t done my The Fat Chick Work Outs DVD this week either.  I went too hard last week and so I was sore and tired all this week.  I will start again next week and I will be more gentle with this body, which I know can do amazing things because it has done them before.

By the way, I never thought that I would actually WANT to be a member of the 300 club.

Thanks for Reading,

Karen

2 thoughts on “Weigh In: I lost 2 pounds

Leave a Reply

