What I Hate About Being Fat

I’m a YouTube fan.  I wasn’t always but I’ve found myself tickled pink by numerous Shit_______Says videos.  For example, I found this video by comedian Rodre to be hilarious:  Shit Black Girls Say.  Most of them are hilarious and it’s a great way not to be writing.  Recently I was on YouTube and I found a bunch of videos of women describing why they hate to be fat.  Here is one that deeply affected me:

Why I Hate Being Fat

The blogger has inspired me to write a series of blog posts about my top ten reasons.  For the next ten days that is exactly what I am going to do.

Thanks for Reading,

Karen

Leave a Reply

