I’m Back Up

If you have been tracking my progress, you can see clearly that I have regained 8 of the 11 pounds that I originally lost. It was due in large part to my Burger King binge. I am more active now that I have been in awhile. Because I recently started a paralegal certificate program in downtown Philly, I have had to take two trains and then walk five minutes to and from campus. Honestly,  a month ago, just the walk from the parking garage to the train station would have done me in. But along with this renewed activity also comes renewed opportunity to make unhealthy decisions. There is a Walgreen’s on my way home (where I ironically have my prescriptions filled so that I won’t binge) where I have bought candy and chips.  I have to find a therapist and quick.

Another posting will be coming on Friday!!!

Leave a Reply

